

Record Book

As of October 13, 2014

Most Career Wins	Scott Hantz	31
Most Career Fast Qualifier Awards	Scott Hantz	18
Most Career Top Five Finishes	Scott Hantz	117
Most Career Top Ten Finishes	Scott Hantz	150
Most Career Starts	Rick Turner	228
Most Wins in One Season	Brian Ross	9 (1998)
Most Fast Qualifier Awards in One Season	Joel Kauffman	5 (2000)
Most Top Five Finishes in One Season	Brian Ross	15 (1999 & 2001)
Most Top Ten Finishes in One Season	Eddie Hoffman	16 (2005)
Most Championships	Scott Hantz	3
	Johnny VanDoorn	
Closest Margin in Championship	2	Joel Kauffman - Junior Hanley (2002)
Largest Margin in Championship	223	Johnny VanDoorn - Kenzie Ruston (2012)
Most Consecutive Wins	Junior Hanley	6
Most Consecutive Fast Qualifier Awards	Matt Hagans	4
Most Consecutive Top Five Finishes	Fred Campbell	13
Most Consecutive Top Ten Finishes	Eddie Hoffman	14
Most Consecutive Starts	Jeff Lane	136
Most Consecutive Victories at One Track	Kenny Tweedy	3 at Anderson Speedway (2000)
Youngest Event Winner	Kyle Benjamin	(14 years 267 days) Lucas Oil Raceway - July 27, 2012
Youngest Event Starter	Spencer Davis	(14 years 59 days) Watermelon Capital Speedway - January 27, 2013
Most Rookie Wins	Scott Hantz	3
Most Rookie Fast Qualifier Awards	Scott Hantz	3
Most Rookie Top Five Finishes	Scott Hantz	11
Most Rookie Top Ten Finishes	Scott Hantz	13
Best Rookie Finish in Standings	1st	Scott Hantz (2000)
		Derrick Griffin (2011)
Closest Margin in Rookie Championship	30	Aaron Pierce - Zach Taylor (2008
Largest Margin in Rookie Championship	355	Scott Hantz - Eddie Van Meter (2000)
Largest Starting Field	41	(Winchester Speedway - October 14, 2012)
Smallest Starting Field	14	(Caraway Speedway - November 5, 2011)
Largest Event Entries	77	(Fairgrounds Speedway Nashville- November 5, 2006)
Smallest Event Entries	14	(Caraway Speedway - November 5, 2011)
Most Lead Changes in One Race	14	(Winchester Speedway - October 13, 2013)
Most Cautions in One Race	25	(Watermelon Capital Speedway - January 27, 2013)
Fewest Number of Cautions	0	(Memphis International Raceway - October 26, 2013)