

Anderson 75

OFFICIAL Results Anderson Speedway - Anderson, Indiana Saturday, August 10, 2013



Pos.	St	Car #		Driver	Hometown	Sponsor	Laps	Status
1	8	15	Trey	Craig	Louisville, KY	DCI General Contracters/Superb IPC/MEP	75	Running
2	7	18	Mark	Lambert	Noblesville, IN	NAPA of Westfield & Noblesville/CAR X of Westfield	75	Running
3	5	38	K.C.	Spillers	Fort Wayne, IN	Pro Star of Ft. Wayne/Advance Auto Parts/Spillers Towing	75	Running
4	3	14	Danny	Trent	Martinsville, IN	Trent Cleaning	75	Running
5	14	16	Bobby	Blount	Lapaz, IN	Bobby Blount Racing	75	Running
6	13	28	Jeff	Marcum	Morristown, IN	Marcum Motorsports	75	Running
7	9	24	Chris	Hacker ®	Noblesville, IN	P.G.G. Enterprises	75	Running
8	17	37	David	Campbell	Fort Wayne, IN	Campbell Motorsports	74	Running
9	19	22	Royal	Scott	Monrovia, IN	Royal Scott Enterprises	73	Running
10	22	0	Chris	Brann	Lafayette, IN	Brann Motorsports	69	Running
11	21	41	Brad	Davis ®	Jamestown, IN	Ellabilt Motorsports/Miller Graphics	60	Running
12	15	95	Rob	Noel	Markleville, IN	Noel Racing	36	Handling
13	1	7	Jason	Atkinson	New Castle, IN	Oak Motors/Photo Measurements Plus/Bill McCoy Ford/Marlatt Farms	34	Transmission
14	6	23	Billy	Van Meter	Indianapolis, IN	EDCO Welding/Advance Auto Sales	34	Handling
15	11	9	Wes	Russell Jr.	Muncie, IN	Russell Motorsports	26	Accident
16	16	21	Jeff	Williams	Alexandria, IN	Bill Rievley Racing Engines/Big Al's Towing & Recovery	26	Overheating
17	18	51	Joe	Woodring	Muncie, IN	Gaddis Auto Body/Muffler King/Perfection Auto Glass	26	Accident
18	2	88	Ronnie	Rose	Anderson, IN	Drew's Heavy Equipment Parts	18	Overheating
19	4	4	Nick	Lay	Cicero, IN	Nick Lay Racing	11	Handling
20	12	7	Rob	Allman	Anderson, IN	MEP/Short Machine Shop	7	Accident
21	10	67	Robert	Amos Jr.	Indianapolis, IN	Washington Square Dairy Queen/Dyer Trucking/A-1 Keymaster	7	Accident
22	20	6	Corey	Gregory	Greencastle, IN	Photo Taylor/Gregory Motorsports	5	Oil Leak

Lead Changes: 3; Lap Leaders: 7 Jason Atkinson 1-14, 14 Danny Trent 15-65, 18 Mark Lambert 66-67, 15 Trey Craig 68-75. Margin of Victory: 1.010 Seconds; Cautions: 8; Red Flag: 1; Did Not Start: 1 Ronnie Phipps.

Additional Awards: McGunegill Engine Performance: 18 Mark Lambert; Allstar Performance: 15 Trey Craig; Quartermaster: 38 K.C. Spillers, 24 Chris Hacker, 22 Royal Scott; Aero Race Wheels: 14 Danny Trent, 24 Chris Hacker; Hedman Hedders: 0 Chris Brann; COMP Cams: 14 Danny Trent, 37 David Campbell; Butlerbuilt Professional Seat Systems: 0 Chris Brann; Pro Shocks: 15 Trey Craig; Top Speed Fabrication: 22 Royal Scott, 0 Chris Brann; C&R Racing: 24 Chris Hacker; Racing Electronics: 18 Mark Lambert; Racing Electronics Hard-Charger Award: 0 Chris Brann; Joe's Racing Products: 41 Brad Davis; Competitive Edge Racing Software: 18 Mark Lambert, 23 Billy Van Meter; AR Bodies Cool Move of the Race: 15 Trey Craig; Hinchman Racing Uniforms Hard-Luck Award: 6 Corey Gregory; Landrum Performance Springs: 18 Mark Lambert.